• Image of Reset (EP) Autographed
  • Image of Reset (EP) Autographed

Reset Disc Autographed

EP Info
Artist: e-dubble
EP: Reset
Release Date: 11/06/2012
Physical Release Date: 11/13/2012
Record Label: Black Paisley Records

1. Reset
2. Down
3. Code Words (feat Jhameel)
4. For Future Reference
5. Cycle of Nightmares (Let It Go)
6. Running With Blades
7. Coming of Age

Sold Out